Let’s Talk

Call us on 0844 499 6179

Arrange a meeting. Ask for an example competitive intelligence report, our case studies or a copy of the questions we have answered for others.

Sign Up

Sign up to our daily one-liner Competitive Intelligence thoughts here

Sign up to our monthly Intelligence article here

Global Offices

London HQ: 86-90 Paul Street, Shoreditch, London, EC2A 4NE
Email: london@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Nottingham Operations: The Lace Factory, Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FN
Email: hello@octopusintelligence.co.uk

United States: 190 Riverside Drive, New York, 10024, USA
Email: newyork@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Spain: Jose Benlliure, 345, 46011, Valencia
Email: Jose@octopusintell.com Tel: +34 962058777

India: Amrapali Sapphire, Phase 2 Tower, Noida New Delhi, India.
Email: india@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Portugal: Rua Júlio Dinis nº 748, Edifício Parque Itália Entrada Florença, 5º Andar, Sala 502 4050-012 Porto, Portugal
Email: portugal@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Australia: 150 Drayton St, Bowden, South Australia, 5000, Australia
Email: australia@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Nigeria: Peacegate, Plot 1063, Abagbon Close, Off Ologun Agbaje Street, V/Island, Lagos
Email: africa@octopusintelligence.co.uk

Peru: Calle Victoriano Castillo 185, Miraflores, Lima, Perú
Email: lima@octopusintelligence.co.uk